Mercedes-Benz
Manuel Zumstein
Geschäftsführer
Tel.: +41 56 619 17 17
manuel.zumstein@roberthuber.ch
Sprachen: Deutsch, Englisch
Flamur Nuhi
Key Account Verkauf
Tel.: +41 56 460 21 21
flamur.nuhi@roberthuber.ch
Sprachen: Deutsch
Peter Schäpper
Betriebsleiter Villmergen
Tel.: +41 56 619 17 34
peter.schaepper@roberthuber.ch
Sprachen: Deutsch
Enzo Serratore
Betriebsleiter Windisch
Tel.: +41 56 460 21 32
enzo.serratore@roberthuber.ch
Sprachen: Deutsch, Italienisch
Roland Trottmann
Betriebsleiter Muri
Tel.: +41 56 511 17 21
roland.trottmann@roberthuber.ch
Sprachen: Deutsch
Thomas Wegmann
Betriebsleiter Seon
Tel.: +41 62 775 43 26
thomas.wegmann@roberthuber.ch
Sprachen: Deutsch
Francesco Biondo
Verkaufsberater
Tel.: +41 56 619 17 35
francesco.biondo@roberthuber.ch
Sprachen: Deutsch
Josef Bächli
Verkaufsberater
Tel.: +41 56 460 21 13
josef.baechli@roberthuber.ch
Sprachen: Deutsch
Gianluca Catania
Verkaufsberater Occasionen
Tel.: +41 62 889 70 71
gianluca.catania@roberthuber.ch
Sprachen: Deutsch
Sinan Demir
Verkaufsberater
Tel.: +41 62 775 43 27
sinan.demir@roberthuber.ch
Sprachen: Deutsch, Englisch, Türkisch
Dominik Honegger
Verkaufsberater Transporter
Tel.: +41 56 619 17 15
dominik.honegger@roberthuber.ch
Sprachen: Deutsch
Gazmend Lleshaj
Verkaufsberater
Tel.: +41 56 460 21 12
gazmend.lleshaj@roberthuber.ch
Sprachen: Deutsch
Jan Mastny
Product Expert
Tel.: +41 62 775 43 25
jan.mastny@roberthuber.ch
Sprachen: Deutsch
Kevin Müller
Product Expert
Tel.: +41 56 460 21 16
kevin.mueller@roberthuber.ch
Sprachen: Deutsch
Giulio Picone
Verkaufsberater
Tel.: +41 56 511 17 13
giulio.picone@roberthuber.ch
Sprachen: Deutsch
Jan Pitsch
Verkaufsberater
Tel.: +41 56 619 17 01
jan.pitsch@roberthuber.ch
Sprachen: Deutsch
Salvatore Solidoro

Tel.: +41 62 889 70 72
salvatore.solidoro@roberthuber.ch
Sprachen: Deutsch
Erwin O. Wanke
Verkaufsberater
Tel.: +41 56 511 17 11
erwin.wanke@roberthuber.ch
Sprachen: Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch
Nedim Sacirovic
Product Expert
Tel.: +41 56 511 17 12
nedim.sacirovic@roberthuber.ch
Sprachen: Deutsch
Graziano Antonazzo
Kundendienstberater
Tel.: +41 62 775 28 08
graziano.antonazzo@roberthuber.ch
Sprachen: Deutsch
Fabio Barlaba
Kundendienstberater
Tel.: +41 56 619 17 09
fabio.barlaba@roberthuber.ch
Sprachen: Deutsch
Mario Bucciarelli
Kundendienstberater
Tel.: +41 56 511 17 22
mario.bucciarelli@roberthuber.ch
Sprachen: Deutsch
Markus Horvatic
Kundendienstberater
Tel.: +41 56 460 21 34
markus.horvatic@roberthuber.ch
Sprachen: Deutsch
Sezer Keles
Kundendienstberater
Tel.: +41 56 460 21 26
sezer.keles@roberthuber.ch
Sprachen: Deutsch
Daniel Marcote
Kundendienstberater
Tel.: +41 62 775 28 09
daniel.marcote@roberthuber.ch
Sprachen: Deutsch
Mariano Meo
Kundendienstberater
Tel.: +41 56 619 17 19
mariano.meo@roberthuber.ch
Sprachen: Deutsch
Sanela Radisavljevic
Kundendienstberaterin
Tel.: +41 56 511 17 23
sanela.radisavljevic@roberthuber.ch
Sprachen: Deutsch
Driljon Reci
Kundendienstberater Villmergen
Tel.: +41 56 619 17 21
driljon.reci@roberthuber.ch
Sprachen: Deutsch
Marco Reiser
Kundendienstberater
Tel.: +41 56 511 17 43
marco.reiser@roberthuber.ch
Sprachen: Deutsch, Englisch
Stefan Schneider
Kundendienstberater
Tel.: +41 56 460 21 60
stefan.schneider@roberthuber.ch
Sprachen: Deutsch
Raphael Sommerhalder
Kundendienstberater
Tel.: +41 62 775 28 17
raphael.sommerhalder@roberthuber.ch
Sprachen: Deutsch
Mert Temircan
Kundendienstberater
Tel.: +41 56 460 21 35
mert.temircan@roberthuber.ch
Sprachen: Deutsch